New Year Special

What a strange year 2020 has been! Although the clubs have been shut we’ve kept the music coming to get us all through. Sean has chosen his favourite tracks from all the shows this year and put them together in a mega mix for you guys to get down to this new years.

Always looking forward but never forgetting the past we bring you the best in contemporary house and disco. This is Future Disco.

Check out their guest mix by clicking here

Mix 1

01) Amtrac – No Place (Amtrac’s Turismo Mix)

02) SG Lewis Impact ft. Robyn & Channel Tres (Soulwax Remix)

03) Roisin Murphy – Murphy’s Law (Cosmodelica Remix)

04) Jessie Ware – What’s Your Pleasure? (Georgia Remix)

05) Carl Bean – I Was Born This Way (Moplen Dub 2)

06) Never Dull – Voodoo Babe (Extended)

07) Bajau – Flip of the coin (Edit)

08) COEO – Sorry For The Late Reply

09) Ten Ven – On My Mind

10) Digitalism – Reality 2 (Extended Mix)

11) Saison – The Art Of Optimism

12) Bruise – Grand Hi (Original Mix)

13) Tommy Farrow – Let’s Just (Janson’s Mix)

14) TSHA, Gabrielle Aplin – Change

15) Sebra Cruz – When Life Was Slow (Original Mix)

16) Magou – Sample Dream

17) Jayda G – Both Of Us (Original Mix)

18) Kiwi & Ghost Culture – I Feel Better – Mastered At The Wall Studio

19) Adryiano – Want U 2 Feel (Original Mix)

20) Kiwi – Hit Me (Original Mix)