Girls of the Internet

This week we are joined by colourful dance collective, Girls On The Internet. Pioneering their own brand of future-facing house and soul music, the group, led by Tom Kerridge are on an unstoppable trajectory. Joining the dots between house, techno, disco, garage, and dub, Girls On The Internet draw inspiration of the past 40 years of dance music whilst keeping their eyes firmly on the future.

Always looking forward but never forgetting the past we bring you the best in contemporary house and disco. This is Future Disco.

Check out their guest mix by clicking here

Mix 1

01) HYYTS – SOS (Theo Kottis Remix

02) Mark Picchiotti – Love Reaction feat. Suzanne Palmer (Original Mix)

03) Panthera Krause – Birthday Club (Theo Kottis Remix)

04) Harvee – Take It Back (Kevin McKay Extended Edit)

Guest Mix:  Girls of the Internet

01) The Vision – Missing (Maurice Fulton Remix)

02) Thomas Bangalter – On Da Rocks

03) Boof – Ana’s F Is Chillin

04) Sleeque – One For The Dub

05) Ponty Mython – Speak For Yourself

06) Motor City Drum Ensemble – Raw Cuts #5

07) Mariah Carey – GTFO (Acapella)

08) Knate Koti – Baby Dedication

09) Ron Basejam – Someday

10) Herbert – Robot Radio (Rattlesnake)

11) Matt Karmil – K.O.

12) Soundstream – Right Track

13) Round Four – Find A Way

Mix 2

05) Pete Herbert  –  Tony Esposito – Je Na – PH Extention

06) Black Hawks Of Panama  –  Feel For U (Ron Basejam Remix)

07) Will Dawson  –  Higher (Club Mix)

Future Classic

08) SG Lewis ft. Rhye  –  Time ft. Rhye (Original Mix)

Future Sound

09) lau.ra  –  Wicked (no rest for Nico Rework)