Future Disco Radio Show: Jabberwocky Guest Mix

This week we are joined by French electronic trio, Jabberwocky who have perfected the formula for creating impressively produced Nu-Disco weapons.

After two albums released on Polydor/Universal Music, four years of touring, and millions of views on streaming platforms and Youtube, the trio have veered into a more electronic sphere, inspired by sci-fi films, Italo Disco, and House music.

This week marks their debut release on Future Disco, ‘Inner Space’, a two-track EP rich with sun-soaked instrumentation that gradually progresses, spiralling into a euphoric crescendo.

Always looking forward but never forgetting the past we bring you the best in contemporary house and disco. This is Future Disco.

Check out their guest mix by clicking here

Mix 1

01) Maxi Meraki  –  The Way

02) Cinthie  –  Offenbach Anthem (Original Mix)

03) James Curd  –  1000 Years Feat. Natasha Lillith (Exploited)

04) TOMOS  –  Together


Guest Mix:  Jabberwocky

01) Jean Tonique    Beach Break

02) Jabberwocky    How Much I Dance

03) Sound Support    Catwalk

04) Jabberwocky    Apollo Club

05) Loods    Pure Bliss Meltdown

06) Klapto    Mister Game (Flemming Dalum Rework)

07) Jabberwocky    Inner Space

08) Neurotiker    Oscillation Physics

09) Joris Biesmans    SX Theme


Mix 2

05) Anoraak feat. Sarah Maison  –  I Know You Know

06) Daisybelle & Tasty Lopez  –  Starlight (Extended)

07) Fete  –  Land (Joel Hood & Channel Swimmer Remix)


Future Classic

08) Salsoul Orchestra  –  Runaway


Future Sound

09) Roisin Murphy  –  Narcissus (The Reflex Revision)