Future Disco Radio Show: Chambray Guest Mix

This week we are joined by Berlin based artist and producer, Chambray, who has gone on to deliver some massive dancefloor heaters full of punchy house tracks such as “Anew” and “Rub”. Chambray is nothing short of innovative, he is known for experimenting with new sounds, song structures and workflows. Strongly influenced by techno and ghetto house, accompanied by African rhythms, his unique dealing with staccato stabs and special placing of ad-libs makes his sound distinctively impressive. He recently released a colourful, club-ready remix of Mr. Sosa’s ‘True’ on Needwant which we highly recommend you check out.

Always looking forward but never forgetting the past we bring you the best in contemporary house and disco. This is Future Disco.

Check out their guest mix on YouTube by clicking here or on Soundcloud by clicking here


Mix 1

01) Demi Riquísmo  –  This Is The Limit

02) Yves Tomas  –  That Feeling

03) Laurence Guy  –  Your Good Times Are Here

04) Clive From Accounts  –  Without Your Love


Guest Mix:  Chambray

01) Chambray  –  ID

02) South Side Underground  –  Moustache 3

03) Joe Cleen  –  Give You All I Got

04) Steve Murphy  –  No 4

05) Jacques Renault  –  Down To It

06) John Swing  –  Re Funked

07) DJ DVD RIP  –  earthwindandfyre

08) Axel Boman  –  ABBA 002


Mix 2

05) Pete Herbert  –  Don’t Wait Another Night (Jef K/PH Kitchen Dub)

06) Johnick, Joey Chicago  –   Out Of This World

07) Tseba  –  That Woo Track


Future Disco Classic

09) Gwen Guthrie  –  Peanut Butter (Larry Levan Mix)


Future Sound

10) Togethrs – Peace & Love (Instrumental)