Andre Bratten

Andre Bratten Future Disco Radio Show

This week we are joined by electronic producer, André Bratten, who over the course of a decade has embarked on an eclectic sonic journey that has seen him explore fresh sounds with each release.

In 2013 on Prins Thomas’ label, Full Pupp, he released his debut album, ‘Be a Man You Ant’, a cosmic disco haven created with analog instruments, similar to Norwegian peers Lindstrøm and Todd Terje. André since moved in a more experimental direction, exploring techno, electro, down-tempo, and ambient.

Playing at the likes of Fabric and Panorama Bar, André is also a brilliant DJ, seamlessly blending tracks that are equally as varied as his discography.

Always looking forward but never forgetting the past we bring you the best in contemporary house and disco. This is Future Disco.

Check out their guest mix by clicking here

Mix 1

01) Joyce Muniz  –  Crystalline (In Flagranti Remix) (Exploited)

02) Allen Craig, Mario Dubbz  –  My Nature (Hotmood Remix)

03) Ella, Mattei & Omich  –  I Remember feat. Ella (Babert Extended Remix)

04) DJ Manuel and Suki Soul  –  Thinking About My Touch (Extended Mix)


Guest Mix:  Andre Bratten

01) The Other People Place  –  Let Me Be Me

02) Transllusion  –  Walking With Clouds

03) Analord  –  Backdoor Bernbew

04) Ceephax Acid Crew  –  Static (Long Version)

05) Boards Of Canada  –  Korona

06) Andre Bratten  –  Pax Americana


Mix 2

05) Jorn Johansen  –  First Night (Original Mix)

06) Maxi Meraki   –  Take My Love Ft Tasty Lopez (Edit)

07) CRi  –  Stranger (DJ BORING Remix Edit)


Future Disco Classic

08) Underground Ministries feat Kenny Bobien  –  I Shall Not Be Moved (DJ Meme Classic Vocal Mix)


Future Sound

09) Felipe Gordon  –  Momma, It’s A Long Journey